Governor Information

Governing Body 

Chair of Governors  Mr R Livesey
Vice Chair of Governors Mrs A Arterton


The below trustees are also Governors of Springwood High School

Mr R Livesey
Mrs A Arterton
Mr R Allflatt
Mr A Johnson
Mr P Harris
Mr P Bland


Mr R Swinburn
Mr S Elvin
Mrs J Greengrass
Ms J Borley
Mr E Weightman
Mr A Beales

Miss N Thompson

Mrs N Smith

Mrs J Samways