Skip to content ↓

Queens Prize Winner

The Queens Prize is awarded every year  to a student who has achieved outstanding A-Level results. This award is  present  by The Queen at Sandringham House.

Former Queens Prize Winners

Year Forename Surname Destination Subject
2023 To Be Announced      
2022 Simona  Pilmane Imperial College London Mechanical Engineering
2022 Zara  Bek University of Cambridge Classics
2021 Joshua Ampomah Engineering University of Oxford
2020 Rosie Huang Computing Imperial College, London
2020  Joe  Read University of Oxford Mathematics & Philosophy
2019 Ellie   Chen University of Oxford English Language & Literature
2018 Florence Chung University of Hong Kong International Business & Global Management
2017 Leah Bowman University of Leeds Fine Art
2016 Tobias  Hoare University of Leeds Mechanical Engineering
2015 Sam Sanders University of Oxford Philosophy, Politics and Economics
2014 Fergus Pateman  University of Surrey Music and Sound Recording
2013 Darion  Mayes University of Cambridge Maths
2012 Hannah Crosby University of Warwick Maths
2011 Jon Page University of Oxford Maths 
2010 Daniel McGarry    
2009 Samantha  Fuller    
2008 Christopher Stevens-Smith    
2007 Fiona  Hayter    
2006 Rebecca Edwards    
2005 Elizabeth  Bartrum    
2004 Jennifer  Howard