Russel Group Universities

As at June 2010,

- University of Birmingham,
- University of Bristol,
- University of Cambridge,
- Cardiff University,
- University of Edinburgh,
- University of Glasgow,
- Imperial College London,
- King's College London,
- University of Leeds,
- University of Liverpool,
- London School of Economics & Political Science,
- University of Manchester,
- Newcastle University,
- University of Nottingham,
- University of Oxford,
- Queen's University Belfast,
- University of Sheffield,
- University of Southampton,
- University College London,
- University of Warwick.