Governor Information

Governor Information


Governing Body 2016 - 2017

Chair of Governors:                        Mr R Livesey

Vice Chair of Governors:               Mrs A Arterton


Mr R Livesey
Mrs A Arterton
Mr R Allflatt
Mr A Yates
Mr A Johnson
Mrs S Lunnun
Mr K Baldwin
Mr P Harris
Mr P Bland

All the above Trustees are Governors plus the following

Mr P Collison
Mrs K Williams
Mrs L Elsegood
Mr R Swinburn
Mr S Elvin
Mrs C Castleton
Mrs J Greengrass
Ms J Borley
Mrs N Goble
Mr E Weightman
Mr A Beales