Concerts and Exhibitions

 Dates For the Diary 2018........ 

(these dates are subject to change and will be amended accordingly)

Chamber Concert – Tuesday 2nd  October – 6:30. Drama Studio/MSFCH

Open Mic Night - Wednesday 17th October – 7pm. Sixth From Social Area

Big Band at Corn Exchange for RAF 40’s night – Mon 29th October – Corn Exchange

Lest We Forget – Saturday Nov 3rd - Birmingham

Chamber Concert – Monday 5th November – 6:30. Drama Studio/MSFCH

Autumn Concert – Tuesday 27th November - 7:00. St Nicholas Chapel - Kings Lynn

Carol Concert – Tuesday 11th December – 7:00. St Nicholas Chapel - Kings Lynn

Senior Citizens Party – Wednesday 12th December – PM Sixth From Social Area.

Chamber Concert – Monday 21st January – 6:30. Drama Studio/MSFCH

Schools Make Music - Tuesday 12th March Corn Exchange

Spring Concert – Friday 15th March – 7:00. MSFCH

Music For Youth – Sunday 17th March – 9:00-17:00. MSFCH

Chamber Concert – Monday 25th March – 6:30. Drama Studio/MSFCH

WNAT Battle of the Bands – Wednesday 6th March – 6pm Drama Studio

KS3 Concert – 2nd April – Venue to be arranged

Outdoor Summer Music Event – Sunday 23rd June - Springwood

Visually Connected – 1-5 July. St Nicholas Chapel - Kings Lynn

Summer Concert – Tuesday 16th July – 7:00. St Nicholas Chapel - Kings Lynn 

Band Tour – 18-23 July - Venus to be confirmed

 

Tickets can be purchased through 'The Little Box Office' by clicking the link opposite.