Concert/Exhibition Information

Concert/Exhibition Information

 

Concert Dates 2018 …....

(some dates could be subject to change and the information will be updated accordingly)

Chamber Concert – Tuesday 2nd  October – 6:30. Drama Studio/MSFCH

 

Open Mic Night - Wednesday 17th October – 7pm. Sixth From Social Area

Big Band at Corn Exchange for RAF 40’s night – Mon 29th October – Corn Exchange

Lest We Forget – Saturday Nov 3rd - Birmingham

Chamber Concert – Monday 5th November – 6:30. Drama Studio/MSFCH

Autumn Concert – Tuesday 27th November - 7:00. St Nicholas Chapel - Kinigs Lynn

Carol Concert – Tuesday 11th December – 7:00. St Nicholas Chapel - Kings Lynn

Senior Citizens Party – Wednesday 12th December – PM Sixth From Social Area.

Chamber Concert – Monday 21st January – 6:30. Drama Studio/MSFCH

Schools Make Music - Tuesday 12th March Corn Exchange

Spring Concert – Friday 15th March – 7:00. MSFCH

Music For Youth – Sunday 17th March – 9:00-17:00. MSFCH

Chamber Concert – Monday 25th March – 6:30. Drama Studio/MSFCH

WNAT Battle of the Bands – Wednesday 6th March – 6pm Drama Studio

 KS3 Concert – 2nd April – Location to be arranged

Outdoor Summer Music Event – Sunday 23rd June - Springwood High School

Visually Connected Week– 1-5 July - St Nicholas Chapel - Kings Lynn

Summer Concert – Tuesday 16th July – 7:00. St Nicks.

Band Tour – 18-23 July 2018 - Locations to be arranged

 

Tickets for most events are available through The Little Box Office. Please click on the link opposite to view/purchase tickets.